Audio haul and wishlist

So as I have stated in my previous post I am on a bit of an audio binge. So I have bought the entire Harry Potter series as well as the first two books from Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse and short audio called Dawn of Eden from Julie Kagawa.

 

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)

 

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)Dawn of Eden (Blood of Eden, #0.5)

 

Now on to the wishlist. There are quite a few. So maybe I should do another post? lol. No I’m too lazy. 😝

 

The Demon King (Seven Realms, #1)Blood Rose Rebellion (Blood Rose Rebellion, #1)Scythe (Arc of a Scythe, #1)Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)Ruin and Rising (The Shadow and Bone Trilogy, #3)Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1)King of Scars (Nikolai Duology, #1)Moon Called (Mercy Thompson, #1)Cry Wolf (Alpha & Omega, #1)Wicked Saints (Something Dark and Holy, #1)Witchling (Otherworld/Sisters of the Moon, #1)Descendant of the CraneThe Devouring GrayGrave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)Red Sister (Book of the Ancestor, #1)We Are Blood And ThunderMagic Study (Study, #2)Shatter MeSmoke and KeyCaraval (Caraval, #1)Aurora Rising (The Aurora Cycle, #1)Incarnate (Newsoul, #1)Furyborn (Empirium, #1)We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya, #1)

 

There’s more but I’ll stop here. Sorry for the bit of a dump. lol. Let me know how I can improve my formatting. ^-^

Leave a comment