TAG: END OF THE YEAR BOOK TAG 2018

This is my first time doing a tag post so I hope I do it right. I was tagged by The Book Prescription – https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/50268277/posts/2101726124

Follow The Book Prescription for daily awesome posts if you don’t do that already!

Are there any books you started this year that you need to finish?

 

Two that I remember I’m in a slump stygianmarked in flesh

 

Do you have an autumnal book to transition into the end of the year?

I had to google autumnal. Had no idea what it was. Don’t have a book for it either I don’t think. Still slightly foggy on the meaning.

 

Is there a new release that you’re still waiting for?

In December no. For 2019. I have a crap ton. I will be doing a highly anticipated 2019 releases soon. 🙂

 

What are three books you want to read before the end of the year?

I have way to many to list to post. I can’t narrow it down. Although I think I actually can. Hold on.

 

*thinks*

 

etched in bone

lake silence

AND IF I CAN GET AN ARC COPY WHICH I HONESTLY BELIEVE I WOULD GIVE A LEG FOR 

wild country

 

Is there a book you think could still shock you and become a favorite of the year?

Don’t think so.

 

Have you already started making reading plans for 2019?

OMG YES!  I have been making plans since like September! I keep changing them but I think I’m happy with it now. The only deciding factors will be ARCs.

 

I’m tagging…

I have no clue. Amanda did you do this one?

 

 

 

Leave a comment